Halal symbol

Halal Menu

Discover our varied halal menu in Stryn: burgers, meat, fish, pizza and vegetarian options with allergens.

10% Online Offer: Get 10% off all food when ordering takeaway online or reserving your table online.
Allergens: 🌾=Gluten A=Wheat (A) πŸ₯š=Eggs 🐟=Fish 🦐=Shellfish 🫘=Soy πŸ₯›=Milk 🌰=Nuts (almonds) πŸ₯¬=Celery 🍯=Mustard πŸ₯―=Sesame 🍷=Sulphites πŸ«›=Lupin 🐚=Molluscs πŸ₯œ=Peanuts

Complete Halal Menu

Halal products with allergens.

M (28 cm) Β· L (40 cm)

Additional ingredients

Coffee & Tea

Alcohol-free

Soft Drinks & Water

Allergen legend

Contains:

🌾 GlutenA Wheat (A)πŸ₯š Eggs🐟 Fish🦐 Shellfish🫘 SoyπŸ₯› Milk🌰 Nuts (almonds)πŸ₯¬ Celery🍯 MustardπŸ₯― Sesame🍷 SulphitesπŸ«› Lupin🐚 MolluscsπŸ₯œ Peanuts
OrderBook Table